Member News

LDA lifetime achievement award

Warmest congratulations to Philippe Louis-Dreyfus OBE, Chairman, Louis-Dreyfus Armateurs for receiving the Seatrade Lifetime Achievement Award from Kitack Lim, IMO Secretary-General and Seatrade Chairman, Chris Hayman and sponsor Kirsi Tikka, ABS Executive Vice President Global Marine at the Seatrade Awards Ceremony held in London on 6 May 2016.